ANOTHER NEWBIE HERE!!

loubug71

Good day to everyone!!!

I just wanted to introduce myself to the forum. My name is Rachel. I'm 39 and live in Ohio. I currently do not own a Sibe...However, I'm shopping around, taking my time and preparing for the eventual (and very anticipated) arrival of our new family member. I've read horror stories and hilarious stories about Sibes and I know that regardless we are all in for an adventure!! I can hardly wait!!

I'm really looking forward to learning all I can about the breed and things I can do to ensure that we are all happy. Well....If you have any questions for me please feel free to ask!! I'm sure I'll be asking thousands of questions....probably ones that you've answered a gazillion times...lol...I'm just sooooo excited!!

Okay...I'm off to search the forums! See ya there!

Happy tails,

Rachel

Thanks for the warm welcome!! And Steve I was actually considering two....but thought...will I be able to handle them? lol.... I guess I should have added that I have a 1/2 black lab 1/2 St. Bernard......she is 8...so I am definitely used to hair in the coffee and the cereal and the tub and the bed....lol...

Welcome Rachel and family! Good on your for researching thoroughly before taking the plunge! And please do consider looking at a rescue, second hand dogs give first class love! And you dont have to deal with all the puppy toilet training, nipping and chewing!!

Whatever you descide is best for your family tho good luck and questions ask away we all do our best for you here! :)

awwooooo

welcome rachel !!!!

There's some members arranging a meet in ohio at the moment - have a look in the what's on section :D

Ohhh and pin yourself on our map so we can see where you are xx

ohhhhhh!!!! and pics please :D :D