SAKARI: Found and now on her way home

KSNS

If one person says this is why huskies should not be let off lead I will not be nice at all.

Sakari is fine off the lead 100% with me and with me only not even Emma my partner is allowed to have her off lead i will flip my lid 110% and then some

I have been at work all night got home at 8:30 this morning to be told my sakari has run off and been gone for nearly a f****** hour and a half If i am not around she will run to find me its part of how i taught her to recall hide and seek games.

I have just moved to the area as every one knows and garden is NOT husky proof as of yet it's what i have stakke out lines for so they can run and go no where i am so angry right now i could hit the 1st thing that comes my way even if it's a bloody wall.

I'm new to area sakari does not know it i do not know it there is main roads out front and dual carriage way running other way she will prob end up killed or shot by farmer if not picked up by some *******

I am in hope she comes back because i dont know the area at all and been out looking just home to spread the word had no sleep and very very snappy now.

and i don't have access to facebook to let people in my area know so if any one knows any one or hears anything please let me know. Number i s

i live in wallisdown bournemouth

sarah is fully aware im posting my number up so no mods remove it cheers

• Replies 82
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Hope you find her bud unsure.gif

have you phoned the local council dog warden,if they have been alerted to a stray dog and pick them up,

they keep them in the van for an hour or so in case anyone calls and they can bring them straight back.

Over an hour and they go to a holding facility and you gotta pay money to get her back.

This is from the bournmouth council website