Can you live with it when your Husky does not have a certified pedigree papers?

Benjiro

My husky was born last April 23 and up until now, his papers are not yet being processed. i don't know if I was swindled by the breeder from which I bought him from, he even welcomed me to his house, introduced one of his daughters, gave me his bank account and then went to the church after I fetched my husky to bring him home. Do you thing he's a scammer? he sent me pedigrees/certified pedigrees of the dam and sire of my puppy. But I can't be sure that they're even his real parents. This issue is really taking its toll on me as I cannot focus. Being a college student, I have a lot of final exam this week. i am really bothered.

• Replies 31
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

If you do not intend to breed then you don't need papers.

He's a pet. Love him and be the best owner you can be.

If your dog is a heinz 57 varieties breed of mongrel or a pure siberian Husky

doesn't matter.

Give him the best life you can. Papers or no papers that doesn't change.

Stop worrying, focus on the important stuff.