Buy A Shotgun!

Removed #5

Sounds like your vice president is as big an idiot as our deputy prime minister,  Great video btw

I completely agree. I personally do not feel that anyone should own a gun unless they know what they are doing. To tell the women of our country to buy a shotgun is straight retarded. To say that a shotgun is easier to shoot than and assault rifle is ludicrous. Giving people with no training a high powered shotgun is just an invitation for injuries or death.

I'm a military veteran with vast weapons training, which is why I am comfortable with firearms.

I completely agree. I personally do not feel that anyone should own a gun unless they know what they are doing. To tell the women of our country to buy a shotgun is straight retarded. To say that a shotgun is easier to shoot than and assault rifle is ludicrous. Giving people with no training a high powered shotgun is just an invitation for injuries or death.

I'm a military veteran with vast weapons training, which is why I am comfortable with firearms.

This. People that don't shoot don't really understand the difference in power btwn 5.56NATO, and a 3" twelve gauge slug. Assault rifles have pretty weak recoil compared to some shotgun loads.

I own that same maverick 88, but without the stock set and pistol grip you have on it. I'm 220 lbs and if I'm shooting powerful loads out of it, I might shoot 10 to 15 shells before my shoulder gets bruised. Now, my assault rifles, I can shoot all day and don't even feel.

LOL - even though I don't think I've actually SEEN a gun in real life before (besides on cops in their holster) - even I know that's bad advice! I play enough hunting games/simulations to know a shotgun has a huge recoil compared to other weapons.

And LOL - I would totally be one of those girls screaming and jerking away when the thing went off, haha!