Whats You're Job Or What Are You Studying?

Carly

Simply because I thought it would be interesting to know what us husky owners do when we're not being husky mums and dads, and also because I'm a nosy madam lol.

I'll start then.....

I am an Account Manager for and IT company. We write and sell software and I am lucky enough (or not) to manage 63 of our customers, most of whom are ok but many of which make my days at work a living nightmare.....I'm looking for a new job lol

• Replies 25
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Im a HLTA in a school for pupils with special needs mon to fri then on Saturdays work un a care home for axults with profound disabilities. Love the kids and adults I support, could do without some of the staff!

Assistant manager at a nursery. Best bit is I only work term time so get to enjoy my human and fur kids more. Roll on summer holidays......am counting down the weeks already! [emoji1]

I'm a sequence Analyst at the BMW Mini plant in Oxford

I work in the budget office for the governor of my state. We currently don't have a legislatively approved budget for the fiscal year starting July 1, so pretty soon I may be a furloughed budget analyst!

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

I am a small business owner (all on my lonesome) in international freight forwarding, meaning I do not own any trucks, am a middle man...I have been doing this since 1984, in various postitions and for more then 1 company and even in different countries LOL...

I'm a driver for Parcelforce Worldwide. I deliver up to 130 parcels a day. Never had a job where the day goes so fast. I've spent most of my life in the motor trade and found that  the days were getting longer and longer. Now if I blink an hour has past.

Gary.