Husky Questions!!!

Stephanie Gonzalez

Soo Shadow has been my first husky ever, Winter being my second(:

se5eva3a.jpg

So i am fairly new with the Husky breed, i know a thing or two but i want to know everything there is to know about them!

Starting off with, how many times a day do you brush their coats? Shed them? What products do you use?? What shampoo and other products do you use to keep their coat shiny and clean?? Grooming wise, what do you recommend to do?

Food wise, what type of food do you feed them and how many times a day? What kind of snacks would you recommend?

Dental wise, how many times do you brush their teeth??

Also, what kinds of toys do your pups play with? And how do you train them? How active are your huskies during the day? What activities do you do with your huskies??

I know what i do right now is good, but i want to be more knowledgable! I want to know all i can to keep my huskies happy and healthy and give them a great life(:

THANKS IN ADVANCE! and srry for all the questions [emoji173]️

how many times of a day to groom them????   I only groom Hannah once per week but I vacuum my carpet everyday. I gave her shower once a week before, but as soon as she is fresh clean, she went to dig again and ended up muddy 5 min later. Now I bath her once per month before I put on frontline product. 

How many times a day do you brush their coats? Shed them? What products do you use?? I gave up brushing Dime every day LOL it's just seemingly useless! Anyways I have an undercoat rake.