Car crashes

Sarah

After a few insults lol in the chat room tonight, decided to see if i'm the worst driver here................NO snidey comments please dunc / marc / brains / sparks / andy tongue.gif

I've been driving for 12 years, wrote off 2 cars - had erm.................5 crashes (on top of writing 2 cars off) 2 weren't my fault and one of the cars i wrote off i wasn't even in the car at the time - a tractor took the side of the car off whilst i was working in a school.

so please - someone put me out of my misery lol

erm ... nope, sorry, I have been driving 13 years, I have had a motorbike overtake a bus & smash into my driver's door & window (his fault & he kept turning up at my house days later to make sure we were OK) and 3 yrs ago, a woman claimed I ran into the back of her when she slammed on. I came to rest behind her, next thing I know, I'm being sued for whiplash, back injuries, damage to the steel boot liner (even though there were no contact marks on either car!) & it took 2 yrs to get to court where the judge threw her case out!